All About My Shows Tag

Hellooo everyone!ย ๐Ÿ’–

I have been meaning to write reviews of the shows that I’ve been watching since forever but somehow I always find myself thinking that maybe I just won’t be able to do it right because I don’t know if I could be critical about a show or a movie. Maybe I’ll try it once and see how it turns out. For now though, I have come accross this tag on Book Adventuresย and it sounded so much fun and I also loved her answers as it included loads of tv shows that I also love so I thought it’d be an awesome way to answer a few questions about them: tv shows aka what I spend my time on when I’m not reading! (+ here’s a gif that legit almost looks like me a few minutes ago when I was watching Full House)

giphy (1).gif

This tag has been created by Nyx @Drizzle and Hurricane Booksย and what a great tag she’s created!! You can check out the original post by clicking on the link.

Now without further ado, let’s tackle the questions!

1.First TV Show EVER watched:ย 

giphy.gif

I still remember the first day my cousin has come up to me and started talking about TV shows and wanting to seem “cool”, I said YES to all the “Have you ever seen “X show”?” that I had to Google after he’s left. Dexter was the shortest name and the only one I’ve remembered. And so Dexter is the first show I’ve watched!ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ย Haven’t finished it all though!

2.All-time Favorite:ย 

giphy (2).gif

I’m still looking for a show that will beat it. I’m considering re-watching it. I’ve only seen it a year ago for the first time ever but since then and I’m still not satisfied! I need more!

3.Character Crush:ย 

giphy (3).gif

or

giphy (4).gif

I adore both of them so much! Although I haven’t been watching Grey’s Anatomy lately, I still miss Callie and I can’t stop talking about her to everyone, whether they have watched the show or not. Same for Donna! They’re both very strong and very charismatic.

4. Favorite OTP:

giphy (5).gif

Sure, there are lots of others like Dereck and Meredith or Luke and Lorelai but Monica and Chandler, this… This is special!

5. Most disappointing ending or cancellation:

giphy (6).gif

Aaaand the villain here is Netflix for cancelling the Sense8… Sure, they have a 2 hour finale planned for 2018 but is that enough? No.

6.A show you would like to be on:

giphy (7).gif

Since I’ve overused Friends, I think it would be pretty cool to grow up in a Full House!

7. A character you’d love to take on a date:

giphy (8).gif

Always had a thing for ambitious people. ๐Ÿ™ˆย He’s also a really nice person even though he doesn’t always show it.

8. A popular TV show you can’t stand:

The Vampire Diaries. I actually watched the 6 first seasons but then I was completely done with it. I kept watching The Originals that I gave up on after a while too but I’d totally go back just for Klaus, lol.

9.A scene that made you cry like a baby:

If you’ve watched Grey’s Anatomy, you know there are loads of these scenes… But as Michelle @Book Adventures has mentioned on her post, the plane crash scene is where it was all too much!

10. A character with a killer wardrobe:

I’ll go with Rachel Zane from Suits. Although hers is not my IRL style but I wish it was! In fact, I love aall of the wardrobes in Suits!

And that’s it for my answers! If you too have enjoyed this tag and thought that it was fun, I’m tagging you to do it and I can’t wait to read all of your answers! Especially for the scenes that made you cry because somehow I’m a sucker for great dramaย ๐Ÿ˜‚

Do you tend to watch loads of tv shows? Which ones are your favorite and do you have any recommendations? Especially for a show that’s like Friends because God, I really need help with that oneย ๐Ÿ˜ย I shouldn’t have watched it so soon!

 

5 thoughts on “All About My Shows Tag

  1. Nyx says:

    Great answers! FRIENDS all the way!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ You’re so right about Full House, I would love to be on that show ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Like

    • booksaccino says:

      Thanks a lot!
      Me too!! I have just finished it and I’m thinking about starting Fuller House now. I can’t have enough of these shows! I wonder how a sequel to FRIENDS would’ve been like. It sounds great but I’m afraid it might ruin everything ๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. tumbling into wonderland says:

    You love so many of the shows I do! I’ve just got into Suits and I’m completely hooked. I’ve been recommended Leverage. Have you seen it?

    Like

    • booksaccino says:

      Suits along with How To Get Away With Murder are probably my most favorite law-related shows ever! ๐Ÿ’– Only with Suits, I get to ship real hard a lot of couples there (especially Harvey and Donna) ๐Ÿ˜‚ Something that I rarely do!
      I have never heard of Leverage before! It sounds a lot like Arrow though with the whole “steals from the rich and gives to the poor to help balance the crooks in high power positions” situation. I’ll watch the first season and try it! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  3. Michelle says:

    Thanks for doing the tag, I loved your answers ๐ŸŒธ
    I love Suits too and Donna is such a great character, also Rachel’s wardrobe is ๐Ÿ‘Œ Dexter was one of my favourites shows, I’m so sorry it ended!
    I’d recommend you check out How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory if you want a comedy show with great friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Like

Leave a Reply

