#TTT: Favourite Graphic Novels

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a Top Ten Tuesday and this week, it’s all about the visuals! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish and this week’s prompt is : Top 10 Graphic Novels and I love the timing of this since I’ve just mentionned yesterday in my January Wrap Up how much I adored “Monster” by Naoki Urasawa. Also, I think I’ll make it a 12 Graphic Novels list because I’ve read so many that were great with, of course, amazing art and tackled different issues with different themes and I defenitely you should check them out! I’m not sure there will be any particular order while listing my favorite graphic novels though…

Without further ado, here is the list!

andscapeArchitecture.png

MONSTER by Naoki Urasawa  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

SWEET TOOTH by Jeff Lemire  ⭐⭐⭐⭐

SECONDS by Bryan Lee O’Malley  ⭐⭐⭐⭐

THROUGH THE WOODS by Emily Carroll ⭐⭐⭐⭐

SAGA by Brian K. Vaughan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

MONSTRESS by Marjorie M. Liu ⭐⭐⭐⭐

IN REAL LIFE by Cory Doctorow ⭐⭐⭐

RAT’ QUEENS by Kurtis J. Wiebe ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I HATE FAIRYLAND by Skottie Young ⭐⭐⭐

THE GIGANTIC BEARD THAT WAS EVIL by Stephen Collins ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Do you have any graphic novels in your TBR? Which are the ones you are most looking forward to read?

One thought on “#TTT: Favourite Graphic Novels

Leave a Reply

